Nursing Leaders of the Association

Board of Directors

Mary Kate Eanniello


Meagan McGuire

Cassandra Esposito


Leadership Committee

Cassandra Esposito, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Leadership Committee

Mary Jane Williams


Government Relations Committee

    Kim Sandor

   Executive Director

Kim Sandor, MSN, FNP, RN
Executive Director

Standing Committees

For more information or to contact any of the following committees please email: or

Finance Committee

Meagan McGuire, Chair

Meetings: first Thursday of the month, 5:30 pm

Governance Committee (Bylaws)
Cheryl Green, Chair

Meetings: as needed

Government Relations Committee
Mary Jane Williams, Chair
Anne Hulick, Legislative Liaison

Meetings: Monthly Sept-June, third Tuesday of the month, 5:30pm

Leadership Committee

Cassandra Esposito Term 2019- 2023 Chairperson
Susan Yeakel 
Term 2020-2022 
Kaitlin Cuas
 Term 2020-2022 
Vivienne Friday Term 2021-2023           
Stephanie Morency Term 2017-2023

as needed

Membership Assembly Representative
Stephanie Paulmeno

CNF Board
Leslie Harris, CNF President,
Glenn Goulet, CNF Treasurer
Open Position, CNF Secretary

Meetings: second Monday of the month, 4:30pm

Professional Development Units
Approver Unit/ Provider Unit
Terry Tavella Quell, Nurse Peer Review Leader/Lead Nurse Planner

Meetings: Quarterly and as needed

Annual training and updates, November