2006 - 2017 Public Service Award Hall of Fame

m Bookmark and Share

Public Service Award (formerly the Legislator of the Year Award)

Year Recipient
2017 Lina A Dureza
2017  Dianne Doyle Puzycki
2015 Michele Griswold
2014  UCONN Urban Service Track:  Sponsored by the CT AHEC Network at the UCONN, c/o Petra Clark-Dufner, Associate Director, CT AHEC Program
2011 Representative Betsy Ritter
2010 State Senator Jonathan Harris
2009 Attorney General Richard Blumenthal
2008 Nancy Bafundo, immediate-past chair, SBNE
2008 Joan Dobbins, past member, SBNE
2007 State Senator Gayle Slossberg
2007 State Representative Jack Malone
2006 State Senator Christopher Murphy

Legislator of the Year (became the Public Service Award in 2005)

Year Recipient
1999 State Senator Melodie Peters
1998 State Representative James H. Maloney
1998 State Representative Mary McGratton
1997 State Senator Toni Harp
1997 State Representative Terry Gerratanna
1997 Congressman Nancy Johnson
1996 Congressman Rosa DeLauro
1996 State Senator George Gunther
1994 State Representative Joseph D. Courtney
1993 State Senator Christopher Dodd